Click Here For
Order Forms

Contact

Dodge County Title & Escrow Co. LLC
549 North Main Street
Fremont, NE 68025

Phone: 402-721-5833
Fax: 402-721-8632

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team Member Contact Information:

Manager

Pat Crabb, extension 101 pcrabb@dcte.net

 

Receptionist

Bev Saalfeld, extension 100 bsaalfeld@dcte.net

 

Escrow Department

Marlene Hull, extension 104 mhull@dcte.net

Heather Rahlfs, extension 105  hrahlfs@dcte.net

Crystal LeGrande, extension 106 clegrande@dcte.net

 

Title Department

Barb Huizenga, extension 109 bhuizenga@dcte.net

Charlene Jordan, extension 107 cjordan@dcte.net

Cathie Eidahl, extension 110 ceidahl@dcte.net

Breanna Dowty, extension 108 bdowty@dcte.net

 

Email Orders & Documents To:

docs@dcte.net