Click Here For
Order Forms

Contact

Dodge County Title & Escrow Co. LLC
549 North Main Street
Fremont, NE 68025

Phone: 402-721-5833
Fax: 402-721-8632

Douglas County Title & Escrow Co. LLC

Phone: 402-289-5833

 

Team Member Contact Information:

 

Manager

Pat Crabb, extension 11 pcrabb@dcte.net

 

Escrow Department

Marlene Hull, extension 18 mhull@dcte.net

Heather Rahlfs, extension 14  hrahlfs@dcte.net

 

Title Department

Barb Huizenga, extension 19 bhuizenga@dcte.net

Bev Saalfeld, extension 13 bsaalfeld@dcte.net

Charlene Jordan, extension 12 cjordan@dcte.net

Annie Krueger, extension 10  akrueger@dcte.net

 

Email Orders & Documents To:

docs@dcte.net